Upcoming Seminars

Thursday April 15, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Prof. Austin J. Minnich, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Thursday April 15, 2021 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Nil Gurel
Location: Online Event
Friday April 16, 2021 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Bhavini Singh, School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Purdue University
Location: Online Event
Thursday April 22, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Thao (Vicky) Nguyen, Johns Hopkins
Location: Online Event
Thursday April 22, 2021 4:00 PM
Presentation Skills Workshop Series
Location: Online Event
Monday April 26, 2021 1:00 PM
Speaker: Hyounghan Kwon, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Thursday April 29, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Irmgard Bischofberger, MIT
Location: Online Event
Thursday April 29, 2021 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Nicole (Nikki) Pelot, PhD, Duke University
Location: Online Event
Monday May 3, 2021 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Qi Lei, Princeton
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 6, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Mehran Tehrani, The University of Texas at Austin
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 13, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Shengqiang Cai, UC San Diego
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 20, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Tal Cohen, MIT
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 27, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Maria Giselle Fernandez, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 27, 2021 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Takao Someya, Ph.D., The University of Tokyo
Location: Online Event
Friday June 4, 2021 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Zahra Soltani, Imperial College London
Location: Online Event