Upcoming Seminars

Thursday January 26, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Igor Mezic, University of California, Santa Barbara
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 2, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jorge Cortes, University of California, San Diego
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 9, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Christopher Boyce, Columbia University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 16, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Sharlotte Kramer, Sandia National Laboratories
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 23, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Hector Gomez, Purdue University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday March 1, 2023 7:30 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Online and In-Person Event
Thursday March 2, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Dorrin Jarrahbashi, Texas A&M University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 9, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Xuanhe Zhao, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 6, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Nanshu Lu, Cockrell School of Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 13, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jennifer Franck, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 20, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker:
Speaker: Veronica L. Morales, University of California, Davis
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 27, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Wendy Gu, Stanford University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 4, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Austin Minnich, California Institute of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday May 10, 2023 7:30 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Speaker: Chiara Daraio
Location: Online and In-Person Event
Thursday May 11, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Allison Beese, Penn State
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 18, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Tim White, University of Colorado
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 25, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Pietro De Anna, University of Lausanne (UNIL)
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday June 1, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Peter Kang, University of Minnesota
Location: Gates-Thomas 135