Upcoming Seminars

Thursday October 21, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Heinrich M. Jaeger, The University of Chicago
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday October 21, 2021 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr. Hirotake Komatsu, MD, Research Institute of City of Hope,
Location: Online Event
Thursday October 28, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Christian Franck, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday November 4, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Stefanie Reese, RWTH Aachen University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Tuesday November 9, 2021 12:00 PM
Location: Chen Breezeway
Thursday November 11, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Cyprien Soulaine, Institute of Earth Sciences of Orléans
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday November 11, 2021 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Online Event
Thursday November 18, 2021 9:00 AM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Professor George Malliaras, University of Cambridge
Location: Online Event
Thursday November 18, 2021 11:00 AM
Thursday December 2, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Miguel Bessa, Delft University of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday December 2, 2021 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Professor Koji Sode,, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill and North Carolina State University
Location: Online Event
Thursday January 6, 2022 4:00 PM
Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Speaker: Yaser Abu-Mostafa (PhD '83), Caltech
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 17, 2022 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Professor Kim Butts Pauly, Stanford Medicine, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday March 3, 2022 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Giovanni Traverso, Massachusetts Institute of Techology
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 7, 2022 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Tzahi Cohen-Karni, Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Annenberg 105