Past Seminars

Thursday February 14, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jinglin Huang, Andrey Vyatskikh, Di Wu, Lealia Xiong, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday February 7, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jianmin Cui, Ph.D., Professor, Washington University in St. Louis
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday January 31, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday January 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Juan Lasheras, University California San Diego (UCSD)
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday January 17, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Maryellen L. Giger, Ph.D., Professor of Radiology, University of Chicago
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday January 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday January 10, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: David B. Camarillo, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday December 14, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday November 28, 2018 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday November 15, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: David Issadore, Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania-SEAS
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday November 8, 2018 4:00 PM
Wednesday November 7, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday November 1, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Zhen Xu, Ph.D., University of Michigan
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday October 31, 2018 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Tuesday October 30, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Linda L. Demer, Professor, University California Los Angeles
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday September 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Monday September 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Chemical Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Chia-Hung Chen, National University of Singapore
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9:30 AM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:30 AM
Thursday May 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Milica Radisic, PhD, University of Toronto, Canada
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday May 10, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Kathy Ferrara, PhD, Universtiy of California - Davis
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday May 3, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Donald Ingber, M.D., Ph.D., Harvard University
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 12, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Dorit Donoviel, PhD, Baylor College of Medicine-Director, Translational Research Institute for Space Health
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 5, 2018 4:00 PM
Monday March 12, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jorgensen Lobby
Thursday March 8, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jina Ko, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday March 1, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker:
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday February 22, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Ron Alterovitz, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday February 8, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Joseph Wang, University California San Diego (UCSD)
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 5, 2018 4:00 PM
Bioengineering Lecture Series
Speaker: Samuel Sia, Columbia University
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Thursday February 1, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr. David Gakenheimer
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday January 11, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: John A. Rogers, Northwestern University
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday December 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday November 30, 2017 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Roger T. Howe, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday November 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Engineering and Applied Science Lecture
Speaker: Subra Suresh
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday November 15, 2017 10:00 AM
Thursday November 2, 2017 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Linda Narhi, PhD, Amgen
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday October 12, 2017 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Chih-Ming Ho, University California Los Angeles
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday October 9, 2017 6:10 PM
Monday October 2, 2017 9:30 AM
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday September 16, 2017 8:40 AM
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday August 16, 2017 10:30 AM
Location: JPL
Monday June 26, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: Moore B270
Friday May 19, 2017 3:30 PM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday May 11, 2017 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Hala Zreiqat, Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Studies, Harvard University, USA
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 13, 2017 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Scott Parazynski
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday March 30, 2017 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Mahsa Shoaran, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday March 28, 2017 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Cesar de la Fuente, PhD., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 105