Upcoming Seminars

Friday December 14, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday January 10, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: David B. Camarillo, Assistant Professor, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday January 17, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Maryellen L. Giger, Professor of Radiology, University of Chicago
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday January 31, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Nitish V. Thakor, Singapore Institute for Neurotechnology
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday February 7, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jianmin Cui, Professor, Washington University in St. Louis
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday February 14, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jinglin Huang, Andrey Vyatskikh, Di Wu, Lealia Xiong, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday March 7, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Zhongping Chen, Professor, Beckman Laser Institute & Medical Clinic
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday April 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday April 18, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Zhenan Bao, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday May 9, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Shu Chien, Faculty, Institute of Engineering Medicine
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday May 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Butrus (Pierre) Khuri-Yakub, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105